IMG_2823s

MMag. Andreas Schneider, Mag. Martin Jenewein, Patrick Minar

MMag. Andreas Schneider

Senior Partner

Andreas Schneider is the executive partner and founding member of Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. He obtained university degrees in economics and political science.

Along with strategic advise in all fields of litigation PR and crisis communication, he is specialized in strategic management and support in (international) crises and corporate campaigning.

His main areas of expertise are banking and capital markets as well as advise to CEOs.

Patrick Minar

Senior Partner

Patrick Minar is a founding partner of the agency. Litigation PR, especially courtroom PR, and all forms of crisis communication are among his fields of expertise at Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. He represents clients in a number of prominent commercial criminal and cartel law cases vis-à-vis the public.

As a lecturer at the Donau Universität Krems and the WIFI as well as in diverse publications and discussion platforms, he is eagerly devoted to all forms of PR and the political system of Austria.

Mag. Martin Jenewein, MBA

Managing Partner

Martin Jenewein studied in Innsbruck and New Orleans and is specialized in the international projects of Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. He managed the international clients of the agency both in the German- and English-speaking areas. He mainly engages in the field of cross border litigation. He cooperates closely with international partner agencies and law firms.

He also manages the “deleteme.at“ and “Demeter“ online tools, which he developed in cooperation with IT experts. These services help to defend one’s interests in the fast-paced digital world and to quickly gain an overview of the markets of opinions.

Along with international projects, he is most active in the field of healthcare and pharmaceuticals as a result of his educational and professional background. In the latter subject area, he mainly supports international groups in PR affairs and provides them with strategic advise. Since January 2018 he is the Chairperson of the “Crisis and Litigation Communicators Alliance” (CLCA).

Apply Now

We are constantly looking for promising PR talent.

IMG_2823s

MMag. Andreas Schneider, Mag. Martin Jenewein, Patrick Minar

MMag. Andreas Schneider

Managing Director

Andreas Schneider ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Gründungspartner von Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. Uni-Abschlüsse in Volkswirtschaft und Politikwissenschaft.

Neben strategischer Beratung in allen Feldern der Litigation PR und Krisenkommunikation ist er spezialisiert auf die strategische Begleitung von (internationalem) Krisen- und Corporate-Campaigning.

Patrick Minar

Senior Partner

Patrick Minar ist Gründungspartner der Agentur. Litigation PR, insbesondere Courtroom PR, und alle Formen der Krisenkommunikation sind seine Spezialbereiche bei Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. In zahlreichen prominenten Wirtschaftsstraf- und Kartellrechtscausen vertritt er die Interessen der Klienten gegenüber Medien und der Öffentlichkeit.

Als Vortragender an der Donau Universität Krems und am WIFI und in diversen Publikationen und Diskussionsveranstaltungen beschäftigt er sich intensiv mit allen Formen der PR und des politischen Systems Österreichs.

Mag. Martin Jenewein, MBA

Senior Partner

Martin Jenewein hat in Innsbruck und New Orleans studiert und ist spezialisiert auf die internationalen Projekte von Schneider | Minar | Jenewein. Er betreut die internationalen Klienten der Agentur, im deutsch- und englischsprachigen Ausland. Dort ist er vor allem in Projekten im Bereich Cross Border Litigation tätig. Er kooperiert eng mit internationalen Partneragenturen und Anwaltskanzleien.

Die Online Tools „deleteme.at“ und „Demeter“ werden von ihm betreut und wurden von ihm federführend in Kooperation mit IT-Experten entwickelt. Diese Services helfen die eigenen Interessen in der schnelllebigen digitalen Welt zu wahren und sich einen raschen Überblick über Meinungsmärkte zu verschaffen.

Neben den internationalen Projekten befasst er sich aufgrund seiner Ausbildung und jahrelangen Schwerpunktsetzung mit dem Bereich Healthcare und Pharmaceuticals, wo er vorwiegend für internationale Konzerne im Bereich Public Affairs und strategische Beratung tätig ist.

Apply Now

Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach Talent im Bereich PR.